"I am getting some roofing installed over my pool enclosure and needed gutter guards TODAY before the metal roofing was installed. I called four different companies and only Charlie called me back. He couldn't install the gutter guards today but he talked to me at length about what was needed and offered to sell me the parts so that my roofer could install it. His guys were on a job in town, so all I had to do was swing by and pick up three 10' gutter guards from them. Kudos to Charlie for taking the time to help me solve my problem, even though he probably made less than $20 off of me. BTW, the gutter guards fit perfectly and went in very easily since we were able to get them BEFORE the metal roofing was installed!"


--Anonymous  (Angie's List Review)  March 2016

 

 

"'Fast accurate estimate ..very professional ..all work checked by company owner before the crew left premises.. outstanding appearance.   I needed extra pieces to install rain barrels and the owner brought them free of chargeI have recommended them to my neighbors and would continue to do so.'

 

-- Linda M.   (Angie's List Review)  April 2015

 

"This company was one of the few who actually returned our phone calls, came out and provided us with the small gutter job we needed done.  I think most companies decided our job was too small, and some companies promised to come out and give us a quote and never showed up or called.  Gutter Taskforce gave us a quote over the phone, showed exactly on time, installed our new gutters, cleaned up to perfection and left with a smile!  We would recommend this company to anyone that needs new gutters, ours are beautiful!  Beautiful... installers arrived on time, stuck to the task, were pleasant and friendly.  Our gutters are gorgeous!"

 

--Pat S.  (Angie's List Review)   March 2015

 

 

"Seamless gutters installed with 4 down spouts, flashing and installed rain chain.  Charlie arrived exactly at the time promised, was very professional and cleaned up all supplies from my property. I felt we got an excellent product, expertly installed and for a fair price."

 

--Barbara K.  (Angie's List Review)  August 2014

 

 

"Came out for an estimate same day.  We needed quick service.  He was able to fit us in the next day.  Showed up promptly.  Did what he said he would do.  Left site clean"

 

--Danny D.    (Angie's List Review)    August 2014

 

 

"Did a thorough assessment of problems. Proposed alternative solutions. Showed up on time and worked 9 hours. Removed gutter debris rather than casting it on ground. Did extra tasks (cleaned skylights) without requesting more pay.  Serious work ethic.  Honest."

 

--Gerald M   (Angie's List Review)    April 2014

"Also, wanted to tell you how polite and respectful all your guys were. As you know, we've done lots of work around the house over the last year (roof repair, roof replace, exterior hardiboard, painting, etc).  Off all the crews that have been out, your guys were hands down the most respectful. I never heard foul mouths, cursing, didn't have to take cigarette butts out of the dog's mouth that had been thrown in the backyard, etc.  One gentleman even offered to carry a huge box that he saw me transferring from the garage to my truck. I didn't have to worry about my kids being home or bring embarrassed that the neighbors were offended by their mouths. Thank you! You should be very proud of a great group of men !"

- Carolyn H.   August 2016

Gutter Task Force installed new gutters and Bulldog gutter guard on my home. Their quote for the work was very reasonable and consistent with other quotes I had received. They were in very high demand (a good thing) but were able start my job before the scheduled install date. The crews showed up as promised, got started on the job, and finished it very timely ahead of schedule. The work was high quality and professionally done. Like Charlie, the owner, said I will know more about gutters than I want to know by the time they finish the job. Nikki, the office manager and more, was very easy to contact either by phone or email and responded quickly to any questions. In summary, I will use Gutter Task Force for all future gutter needs and recommend them, without reservation, to anyone in need of good, reliable, high quality gutter work.

 

--Monnie B.    August  2016

 

I was very pleased with your workers, they did an outstanding job."

--Robert C.    June  2016

 

My wife and I won the drawing at the Home and Garden Show at the O'Connell Center for 125 feet of free gutters. Charlie came by and we were very impressed with his Knowledge and understanding of what we needed for our home. His team came out on time and completed the job that day and I would also like to say for a reasonable price. We had our whole house done. I would also like to thank Nikki, she was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Charlie and his team to all my friends."

-Mike and Mary C.     June 2016

 

 

Charlie...gutters working great...thanks for the great sevice!"

--Matt M.   May 2016

"Charlie came out and provided an estimate to install guttering for our home. He was so detailed, he provided a drawing showing my home and where all gutter and downspouts would be. His team came out and installed all the guttering and they were amazing, all the gutters are seamless and pop riveted (no screws). Charlie is all about QUALITY and CUSTOMER SERVICE and it definitely shows in his work. I will definitely only recommend Charlie and Gutter Task Force for any gutter installation and service work. Thanks Charlie, we are very impressed and happy."

 

--Bob McCollum. May 2016

 

" It was a pleasure, working with Charlie....."

 

--A. Lowry   April  2016

 

Everyone associated with Gutter Task Force acted in a very professional manner. The workers showed up at the appointed time and did a great job. I couldn't be happier and would definitely recommend these guys to anyone needing gutter work. 

 

--Tom Finnerty   April 2016

 

'Just wanted to send a quick note to let you know how much we appreciate the service we received from Gutter Task Force. From the initial quote with Charles, to the final post-install walk-around, the process and install was pain free. The install was done quickly and efficiently, and appreciate the care taken to clean-up the work areas at the end. Good personable/friendly service goes a long way with us, and needless to say, Charles and Gutter Task Force went above and beyond. Thanks again!"

 

--S. Crowley   March 2016

 

"What a pleasure it was working with this company! They did a wonderful job installing the gutters. We had a biblical amount of rain that would come off the roof and down our windows, but it now all goes down the driveway. The crew is well supervised, and they left our landscaping undamaged. We could not be more pleased and would enthusiastically recommend this company."

 

--B Moroney   February 2016

 

."The crew arrived on time, and worked until the job was completed in an efficient manner.  The appearance of the installed gutter was very eye pleasing."

 

-Mr. Hatcher   December 2015

 

Thanks to your entire team for the recent work that was done. You kept us informed of all changes in our appointment due to the heavy rains at the end of September. You were on time on the day of installation and everyone got right to work. The prices charged were very reasonable also. The workmanship was great and your customer service is outstanding. I would highly recommend you to anyone considering having this work done."

 

-Terry K.   October 2015

 

CHARLES MILLS OWNER OF GUTTER TASK FORCE INSTALLED GUTTERS ON MY HOME AND A RENTAL PROPERTY. BOTH JOBS WERE EXCEPTIONALLY WELL DONE WITH QUALITY WORKMANSHIP AND A FAIR PRICE. THANKS AGAIN."

 

-Alan H.     August 2015

 

"We had requested seamless gutters with the BullDog Gutter Guards for our entire house. Gutter Task Force arrived on scheduled date and in a timely fashion. Charlie Mills and his worker crew were very organized, efficient and professional in completing the job at hand. I found Charlie to be friendly, knowledgeable and meticulous about his work. He remained at the work site at all times, getting his hands dirty and providing expert direction when needed. Overall, my wife and I were very pleased with the outcome of the gutter installation and with Gutter Task Force. Gutter Task Force did an outstanding job and I highly recommend them for their quality work!"

 

-  Daniel G.     June 2015

 

"I would like to thank Charlie and his team for the great service we received. Charlie always showed up promptly as scheduled and explained everything patiently in detail. When we said we were interested in rain barrels he recommended a model we loved and he attached the gutters to them for us during installation. Very professional company. We are so happy with our new gutters and would highly recommend Gutter Task Force!"

 

Amy P.    June 2015

 

"Charlie and his team did a terrific job with our gutters. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and did high quality work at an affordable price. I highly recommend Gutter Task Force!"

 

-- Bobby M.   April  2015

 

 

"Charlie, you are a class act! You are a great man and your crew was the best! We love the job and you went way over your job duties when you not only cut trees down and used extra product to get the job done. You refused any more $ when our wife and I would have gladly paid you more! Thanks so much. I would recommend GutterTask force as the very best not only in Gainesville but in the entire state! Heck i'll even say the best in the country! God Bless! Warm Regards."

 

-Slide, from the Bootleg Band   Gainesville FL     April 2015

 

"Just had our seamless gutters installed today, and they look great! Thanks Charlie, for coming out the day after we called you for the estimate. We appreciated your communication regarding the scheduling. The job seemed to go smoothly - it was done in a day! And the crew was professional and conscientious. We were impressed in the attention to detail. Our house has alot of corners, and you did a great job making it look perfect!! Highly recommend!!!"

 

-Jen O.     April 2015

 

"I am an Out of Town Rental House Owner: I highly recommend Gutter Task Force for any gutter requirements you may have. Charlie met me at the rental house and gave a prompt and fair estimate (below competitor). The job was completed as scheduled with quality installation and workmanship. Jobsite was left clean and neat and a very satisfied customer. Charlie and crew were a pleasure to work with and will use Gutter Task Force again for any gutter work.

--Rich H.   March 2015

Did you hire us for a job and want to give us a review on Angie's List?  Click HERE!!

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon